HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO HAVE SEX AS A SINGLE WOMAN?

Ok then, so recently I am having this thought. How far would you go to get what you have a huge cravings for? What would you do to get little piece of happiness and satisfaction? We all are different, some of us love sex, some need sex, some can live without it and it’s not that important to them. I’m one of those people who love sex, passion, having it with someone who knows how to do things, who can teach me something, who can be a bit dominant. But on the other side I love romance, candle light and sweet whispers in my ear. There is only few things I wouldn’t be willing to try once. I’m open to many ways and experiments. I would never let anyone hurt me the way that it would be more painful then full of pleasure. But then again, Fifty Shades Of Gray sex does sound very tempting and I wouldn’t say no to “Christian”.

My point is, I adore sex but I’m not having any. Last time a man laid his hand, or any part of his body on or inside mine for that matter,  was four dreadful months ago and I think I’m going crazy. I’m not in a relationship since last June and I never expected this to be so hard. I did have a great time on my holidays last July, then I also had this friend with benefits with who I had great time, but he lives way too far to make it a regular thing. And last but not least, I’m kind of getting sick of having sex without love. Women, whether we admit it or not, sooner or latter we do need some kind of emotion. We don’t like to have the feeling of being used just for sex. I’m not saying it’s not fun sometimes, I was certainly having fun for few months, but now, it’s just not enough anymore. I want someone who will want to wake up next to me in the morning because he thinks I’m adorable and cute. Someone who will call me the next day and invite me for a walk on a beach because he just wants my company and to hold my hand.

Now, I don’t want to sound arrogant because I’m not. Every time I go out, I could end up in someone’s bed and have sex, but I can’t do it. The impression I am giving to these guys about myself does not make me feel very special. Making them feel how easy it was to get me into bed. No way. I like to play hard to get, at least for a while. To see what are his intentions. Does he really like me or he just likes that ass of mine that I work so hard to maintain? First time, and last so far I was playing hard to get, where I wouldn’t even let him to kiss me on the lips to say good night and for another week and didn’t have sex with him for couple of weeks even I was spending nights in his bed, I found an amazing man with whom I spent 4 incredible years.

My girlfriends with whom I share everything, even my frustrations over being so horny are advising me to use sex toys and masturbate. But I’m bored of this. It’s always the same, I feel like I have an orgasm, but not really pleasure from it. I want my head spinning, I want to feel dizzy and satisfied. I want someone to give me butterflies, shivers, surprise me, shock me, and maybe, at the end of all this, love me too.

So how far would you go? Would u have one night stands even you don’t feel comfortable and particularly safe, or would you continue satisfying yourself until that someone special comes along to make all your dreams and fantasies come true? I know what I will do…

Leave a comment